Last year it was just about watching the new commercials. Which, hmmm.. I haven't heard any big hype about any new ones this year.
Anyway, tomorrow night Hubby's motorcycle (dirt bikes & atv) club is having there yearly banquet. I was invited & when I heard steak was on of the choices... you better believe I'll be there! :o) I hope it's worth it... (it's FREE it will be WORTH it!!)
Oh, yeah... I went for OVER TWENTY-FOUR HOURS yesterday without touching $hiba!! (That's the name for my computer, for those who don't know.) That is an accomplishment for me. However, I spent the majority of the day sleeping yesterday. I think I was fending off a cold or something. Either that... or just needed the sleep!
Or maybe it's just that Steelers' Fever that everyone is starting to get... You know the one that many will call off of work on Monday with!! (LOL!!)
Ok, enough of all that... The dryer just finished... I best get them t-shirts out before they get wrinkled.
Toodles & HUGS!! :o)
Have fun on you big week end .
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the game! ;)
ReplyDeleteThere is this one second commercial I've been hearing about. That's really the only one. It's a miller lite commercial.
ReplyDeleteI hope you enjoy the game. I'll be rooting for the Cardinals!!!!
HUGS
enjoy your game
ReplyDeleteMy team did not make it this year, so Goooooooo Steelers!
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the game! I haven't heard anything about any good commercials that will be on either.
ReplyDeleteLike you, I hope the Steelers win since I have lived most of my life in PA. However, I am not a sports fan so have no intention of watching the game. I'm sure some here at the house will watch the game on their bedroom TVs though. I will probably have to endure snippets of it during commercials on whatever we are watching though. While my husband isn't big on most sports either, he will flip the channel to keep track of the score since it is a PA team. Enjoy!
ReplyDelete