Well, we finally finished sanding the floor at about 8:40 p.m... after starting about 9:00 a.m. WHEW!
Mom did a lot of the hard work & I took many breaks... I had to, because of my ACM!! I have found if I don't, I'd probably been in bed for the next 2 days!
After all this & finish cleaning tomorrow before I have to run & get hubby... I'll probably be out for a week!
Speaking of hubby... sorry, but, I won't have time to post pictures of his flight status like I did on his way to Russia.
Here's some photos of my kitchen floor in progress... I'll post more once it's all finished. Good night!!
No comments:
Post a Comment